SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

The Sexual Harassment Committee of the Institution aims to evolve a mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases and other acts of gender-based violence. The composition of internal committee members is mentioned below,

S. No	Name	Designation	Position	Contact number
1.	Dr.M.Ramesh	Principal	Chairman	9965590058
2.	Dr.N.Mohan Das Gandhi	CEO	Member	9965590099
3.	Dr. K. Ramasamy	Professor & Dean /Academics	Member	9677872699
4.	Dr J Maniraj	Professor &HoD	Member	9865733970
5.	Dr R T Yamuna	Professor &HoD	Member	8925890029
6.	Dr. R. Mythili	Asso. Prof. &HoD	Member	9965590056
7.	Dr. C. Deepa	Asso. Prof.&HoD	Member	8925890019
8.	Ms.S.Gomathi	Advocate	MS No. 2325/2003	

Functions and Responsibilities

- Ensures sexual harassment free campus.
- Redressal of issues of sexual harassment for the employee and students.
- Organize gender sensitization awareness programmes.