STANDING COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr.M.Ramesh	Principal	Head of the Institution
2.	Dr.N.Mohan Das Gandhi	CEO	Member
3.	Dr.K.Ramasamy	Dean Academics	Member
4.	Dr.A.R.Saravanan	Asso. Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (Aero)
5.	Dr.K.Ramaswamy	Prof. & Dean	Chairman of BoS (Agri)
6.	Dr C Deepa	Asso. Prof.	Chairman of BoS (AI&DS & CSE (AI&ML))
7.	Dr.M.Jayasheela	Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (BME)
8.	Dr.Tha.Thayumanavan	Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (BT)
9.	Dr K Mahalakshmi	Prof. & Dean/Placements	Chairman of BoS (CSBS)
10.	Dr S Raja Mohamed	Asso. Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (CSE)
11.	Dr.R.Gowrishankar	Asso. Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (ECE) & EE (VLSI)
12.	Dr.R.Mythili	Asso. Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (EEE)
13.	Dr.J.Maniraj	Professor & HoD	Chairman of BoS (Mech)
14.	Dr.R.T.Yamuna	Professor & HoD	Chairman of BoS (S&H)
15.	Dr.S.Sivagnanabharathi	Asst. Prof. (Sl. G) & HoD	Chairman of BoS (MBA)
16.	Dr.E.Vijayakumar	Asso. Prof. & HoD	Chairman of BoS (MCA)

Functions of Standing committee:

- The standing committee constitutes internal members for various committees.
- The committee discusses on framing and development of curriculum and syllabus.
- The committee recommends formation of new regulation and supports the board of studies.