PLANNING AND IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE (2023-24)

The Committee members for the academic year 2024-25 are listed below

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Thiru.Pongalur.N.Palanisamy	Founder Chairman
2	Mrs.Indu Murugesan	Vice Chairperson
3	Mr.Shiva Palaniswami	Industrialist
4	Mr.T.N.Sivakumar	Industrialist
5	Dr.M.Ramesh	Principal
6	Dr.N.Mohan Das Gandhi	CEO
7	Dr.K.Ramasamy	Dean Academics
8	Dr.A.R.Saravanan	Asso. Prof. & HoD
9	Dr.K.Ramaswamy	Prof. & Dean
10	Dr C Deepa	Asso. Prof.
11	Dr.M.Jayasheela	Prof. & HoD
12	Dr.Tha.Thayumanavan	Prof. & HoD
13	Dr K Mahalakshmi	Prof. & Dean/Placements
14	Dr S Raja Mohamed	Asso. Prof. & HoD
15	Dr.R.Gowrishankar	Asso. Prof. & HoD
16	Dr.R.Mythili	Asso. Prof. & HoD
17	Dr.J.Maniraj	Professor & HoD
18	Dr.R.T.Yamuna	Professor & HoD
19	Dr.S.Sivagnanabharathi	Asst. Prof. (Sl. G) & HoD
20	Dr.E.Vijayakumar	Asso. Prof. & HoD
21	Dr.S.Santhi	Professor
22	Dr.S.Nithiya	Associate Professor
23	Dr.K.Geetha	Associate Professor

Function of Planning and Implementation committee:

- Planning and execution of overall developmental activities of the institution.
- Planning for the development of infrastructure facilities of the institute, modernization of the laboratory, Research & innovation and Institute Industry Interaction etc.
- Planning and monitoring of various activities related to department such as conducting Symposium, Guest Lectures, Workshop and National & International Conferences.
- Monitoring the academic performance, training and placement activities of the students.
- Planning and monitoring of Faculty development activities.
- Monitoring the achievement of the strategic goals planned accordingly.
- Forwarding the details for the final approval of the Governing council/ Governing Body.