

#### KIT - KALAIGNARKARUNANIDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION) Coimbatore-641402.

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A' GRADE & NBA (AERO, CSE, ECE, EEE, MECH & MBA.)

Cir.No.: KIT/CIR/24-25/ODD/137 Date: 31.12.2024

### **CIRCULAR**

#### **ANTI - RAGGING COMMITTEE**

This Committee is formed as per the Prohibition and Prevention of Ragging (Appendix 12 published in AICTE Approval Process Handbook 2011-12) and their amendments which may be published from time to time. The following are the committee members for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION / PROFESSION	POST
1.	Dr. M.RAMESH	PRINCIPAL	Chairman
2.	Dr. N. MOHAN DAS GANDHI	CEO	Member
3.	Dr. R. T. YAMUNA	HoD - S&H	Member Secretary & Convener
4.	Dr. A R SARAVANAN	HoD - AERO	Member
5.	Dr. S.RAJA MOHAMAD	HoD - CSE	Member
6.	Dr.K.RAMASAMY	Dean Academics	Member
7.	Dr. R.MYTHILI	HoD - EEE	Member
8.	Dr. J. MANIRAJ	HoD - MECH	Member
9.	Dr. K SAMPATH KUMAR	HoD - AGRI	Member
10.	Dr. M JAYASHEELA	HoD - BME	Member
11.	Dr.THA.THAYUMANAVAN	HoD – BIOTECH	Member
12.	Mr. R.GOWRI SHANKAR	DCoE	Member
13.	DEPUTY EDITOR	Times of India - Media	Member
14.	Mr.A.VENKATESH BABU	Father of V.S.Abilash / IV/Aero	Member
15.	Mr. P.PALANISAMY	Father of P.Anandhan / IV /EEE	Member
16.	INSPECTOR OF POLICE	Police Station, Sulur	Member
17.	Mr.K.JEGANATHAN	PD	Member
18.	MS. S.SANTHAMANI	Administrative Officer	Member
19.	Mr.GOWTHAM R	Manager	Member
20.	V.S.ABILASH	IV Aero	Student member
21.	SHAIK ATHIK AHAMAD	IV Aero	Student member
22.	ADWAIDH BIJU	II Aero	Student member
23.	R.VISWANATH R	III Agri	Student member
24.	R.CHARUVADHANA	IV Agri	Student member
25.	S.RISHIPRAKASH S	IV Agri	Student member
26.	B.HARSHINI	IV AI & DS	Student member
27.	K.NITHISH	IV AI & DS	Student member
28.	R.PAVITHKUMAR	IV AI & DS	Student member
29.	S.SARAVANA KUMAR	IV BME	Student member
30.	S.KEERTHIGA S	III BME	Student member



#### KIT - KALAIGNARKARUNANIDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

# (AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION) Coimbatore-641402.

### ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A' GRADE & NBA (AERO, CSE, ECE, EEE, MECH & MBA.)

	1	,	
31.	VEERABHARATHI V	II BME	Student member
32.	D.DHIVVYA BHALAN	III BIOTECH	Student member
33.	K V POTHANA	III BIOTECH	Student member
34.	E SRI PRIYA	III BIOTECH	Student member
35.	N KAVIYARASU	IIICSE	Student member
36.	S SHANMUGAPRIYA	III CSE	Student member
37.	VASANTHA KUMAR	IV CSE	Student member
38.	RAJ AGIL P K	IV CSBS	Student member
39.	SANJAY S	IV CSBS	Student member
40.	KAMESH P	III CSBS	Student member
41.	S.SRIMATHI	IV ECE	Student member
42.	KARTHIKEYAN N	III ECE	Student member
43.	GOVARDHAN D	II ECE	Student member
44.	S PRADEEP	IV EEE	Student member
45.	ANANDHAN P	III EEE	Student member
46.	SHIVAANI S T	III EEE	Student member
47.	KALAYAN AAKASH V	IV MECH	Student member
48.	SANJAY S	IV MECH	Student member
49.	SUNIR I	IV MECH	Student member

Principal

## Copy to:

- 1. Vice Chairperson
- 2. CEO
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. Office
- 5. File