

## KIT - Kalaignarkarunanidhi Institute of Technology

## **An Autonomous Institution**

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NAAC with 'A' GRADE & NBA (AERO, CSE, ECE, EEE, MECH & MBA) An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, Coimbatore – 641 402.

Dr. N. MOHAN DAS GANDHI M.E., M.B.A., Ph.D., Principal

INDU MURUGESAN Vice Chairperson

CIR NO: KIT\CIR\23-24\138A

16/10/2023

## **CIRCULAR**

It is to inform that Anti Ragging committee is constituted in our Institution for the academic year 2023-24 with the objective of monitoring the issues related to ragging.

The following are the Anti Ragging committee members

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION / PROFESSION	POST	PHONE NUMBER	EMAIL ID
1.	Dr. N. Mohandas Gandhi.	PRINCIPAL	Chairman	9965590099	principal@kitcbe.com
2.	Dr. M. Ramesh.	VICE PRINCIPAL	Member	9965590058	viceprincipalkitcbe@gmail.com
3.	Dr. R. T. Yamuna.	HoD - S&H	Member Secretary & Convener	9842563693	rtyamuna@gmail.com
4.	Mr. A R Saravanan.	HoD - AERO	Member	9942465033	arsaran1977@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Raja Mohammad.	HoD - CSE	Member	9 894791345	rajadelip@gmail.com
6.	Mr. R. Gowri Shankar.	HoD - ECE	Member	9865377331	rgowri2000@gmail.com
7.	Dr. R. Mythili.	HoD - EEE	Member	9965590056	rmyl@rediffmail.com
8.	Dr. M. Maniraj.	HoD - MECH	Member	9865733970	maniraj j@rediffmail.com
9.	Dr. K Sampath Kumar.	HoD - AGRI	Member	9443443561	hodagrikit@gmail.com
10.	Dr. B Senthil KUMAR	Dean	Member	9965865579	senthilkit2016@gmail.com
11.	Dr.Tha.Thayumanavan	HoD - BIOTECH	Member	9842575750	thayumanavan.kitbt@gmail.com
12.	Dr. C. Deepa	HoD - AI&DS	Member	8072781605	deepachinnaiyan@gmail.com
13.	Dr. K. Mahalakshmi	HoD - CSBS	Member	9965590011	deanciii.kitcbe@gmail.com
14.	Mr. S. Jagan	PD	Member	9976277576	saranjegan2@gmail.com
15.	Ms. Santhamani.	Administrative Officer	Member	9965590062	kalaignarcollegeoffice@gmail.com
16.	Mr Maadhaiyan	Inspector of Police Station, Sulur	Member		
17.	Mr. Selva Sekar S	Father of Naveen Kumar S /IV YR AERO	Member		
18.	Rekha K R	III Year Student /BME	Member		
19.	Janesh.S	IV Year Student /BME	Member		
20.	Abhshek R	II Year Student /BME	Member		
21.	Kavin	III Year Student /CSE	Member		

22.	Ashok A S	IV Year Student /CSE	Member	
23.	Aswitha J	II Year Student /CSE	Member	
24.	Eniyavan E	III Year Student /AERO	Member	
25.	Naveen Kumar S	IV Year Student / AERO	Member	
26.	Dharshan D	II Year Student /AERO	Member	
27.	Karthikeyan	IV Year Student / AERO	Member	
28.	Roshini A	III Year Student /ECE	Member	
29.	Madhan Kumar P	IV Year Student / ECE	Member	
30.	Javed Sadiq	II Year Student /ECE	Member	
31.	Balasubramani M	III Year Student /EEE	Member	
32.	C R Seshasai	IV Year Student / EEE	Member	
33.	Vasanth P	II Year Student /EEE	Member	
34.	Kannadhasan S	III Year Student /AGRI	Member	
35.	Hezro Deva Kiribai Raj SD	IV Year Student / AGRI	Member	
36.	Srinithi M	II Year Student /AGRI	Member	
37.	Palanisamy T	III Year Student /BIOTECH	Member	
38.	Dhanusiya JD	IV Year Student / BIOTECH	Member	
39.	Allwin Felix	II Year Student /BIOTECH	Member	
40.	Basid Mohamed K	III Year Student /MECH	Member	
41.	A. Suryaraman	IV Year Student / MECH	Member	
42.	Hariharan S	II Year Student /MECH	Member	
43.	Hemachandran	II Year Student /CSBS	Member	
44.	Priyadharshini S	III Year Student /CSBS	Member	
45.	Surya M	II Year Student /AI&DS	Member	
46.	Kannan C	III Year Student /AI&DS	Member	A

Copy to:

1. Vice Chairperson

2. All HoDs

3. File

4. Office

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

KIT-Kalaignarkarunanidhi Institute of Technology (An Autonomous Institution) Kannampalayam Post, Coimbatore - 641 402.